×
Pharmaceutical Medical Devices Science Healthcare Communications Service Engineering Laboratory Staff Consumer Dental Animal Health
Request call back Post a brief Submit your CV Submit feedback
Phone  01494 818000
Jobs at Zenopa Office and location What we are about Being a great place to work Team Zenopa History of Zenopa About us
Register Login

Medical Devices Engineering Recruitment

Zenopa has extensive experience in placing Field Service Engineers in both large and small scientific and medical companies in the UK. Our qualified and experienced consultants have strong relationships with, and knowledge of, both the smaller biotech start-ups and major multinational scientific companies, to help guide you through your recruitment process.

Call the team on +44 (0) 1494 818 052 to find out more about how Zenopa can support you with your recruitment processes.

Engineering roles we recruit for

We recruit for an extensive amount of roles in Engineering, including:

- Field Service Engineers
- Field Technical Managers
- Field Technical Support
- Digital Field Engineers
- Application Engineers
- Installation Engineers
- Field Service Representatives
- Biomedical Engineers
- Trainee Medical Field Service Engineers

Our Services

We offer a variety of recruitment services which are adaptable to fit with your resourcing requirements.

Perm & Contract Executive Search Exclusive

Here to support you

Contact the team to explore our full range of services that best suit your needs and recruitment budget by calling the team on +44 (0) 1494 818 052, send us a brief or email amyp@zenopa.com

All enquiries are handled in the strictest confidence.

"Zenopa stayed close to the brief and through their clear understanding of the candidate profile and an excellent screening process, we now have three new team members, recruited in rapid succession, ..."all of whom are a perfect fit for the business, demonstrating great drive and a determination to do well - three really exceptional people.  Read more

Clients we work with

Get in touch with our Service Engineering team

Albert Baines
Engineering Recruiter

albert@zenopa.com
01494 818 008
Imogen Reader
Engineering Recruiter

imogen@zenopa.com
01494 818 006
Liam Whelan
Executive Recruiter

liam@zenopa.com
01494 818 027
Adam Tiberius
Snr. Business Consultant

adam@zenopa.com
07442415232
Grady Vines
Engineering Recruiter

grady@zenopa.com
01494818030
Katie Blake
Engineering Recruiter

katie@zenopa.com
01494 818016
Daniel Holmes
Engineering Recruiter

Daniel@zenopa.com
01494818002
James Dolan
Specalist Recruiter

JamesD@zenopa.com
01494818046
Amy Pearce
Scientific Recruiter

amyp@zenopa.com
01494 818 052
Contact us or send a brief
I am recruiting   I am job seeking
Add New Panel
Image Division Title Text Triple Panel Button Switch Left Right Testimonials Clients Team Title Top Switch Roles Multi Select Three Buttons Video Cancel