×
Pharmaceutical Medical Devices Science Healthcare Communications Service Engineering Laboratory Staff Consumer Dental Animal Health
Request call back Post a brief Submit your CV Submit feedback
Phone  01494 818000
Jobs at Zenopa Office and location What we are about Being a great place to work Team Zenopa History of Zenopa About us
Register Login

Dental Engineering Recruitment

With over thirty years of recruitment experience within the Dental market, our expert recruiters have specialist market knowledge in this niche sector. Zenopa have expertise in Dental Equipment, Decontamination and Digital Dentistry roles, with a proven track record of successfully recruiting Service Engineers (site and field-based) and senior level appointments (Team Lead, Service Manager, Technical Directors) for a large proportion of Dental companies within the UK.

Call the team on +44(0)1494 818 057 to find out more about how Zenopa can support you with your recruitment processes.

Engineering roles we recruit for

At Zenopa we recruit for several engineering roles within Dental, including:

- Field Service Engineers
- Dental Engineers
- Decontamination Engineers
- Depot Service Engineers
- Team Leads
- Service Managers

Our services

We offer a variety of recruitment services which are adaptable to fit with your resourcing requirements.

Perm & Contract Executive Search Exclusive

Here to support you

Contact the Engineering team to explore our full range of services that best suit your needs and recruitment budget by calling us on +44 (0) 1494 818 057, send us a brief or email graham@zenopa.com

All enquiries are handled in the strictest confidence.

"I have found Zenopa to be attentive to the client needs, reacting well to feedback and always solution focused."

Clients we work with

Get in touch with our Service Engineering team

Albert Baines
Engineering Recruiter

albert@zenopa.com
01494 818 008
Imogen Reader
Engineering Recruiter

imogen@zenopa.com
01494 818 006
Liam Whelan
Executive Recruiter

liam@zenopa.com
01494 818 027
Adam Tiberius
Snr. Business Consultant

adam@zenopa.com
07442415232
Grady Vines
Engineering Recruiter

grady@zenopa.com
01494818030
Katie Blake
Engineering Recruiter

katie@zenopa.com
01494 818016
Daniel Holmes
Engineering Recruiter

Daniel@zenopa.com
01494818002
James Dolan
Specalist Recruiter

JamesD@zenopa.com
01494818046
Amy Pearce
Scientific Recruiter

amyp@zenopa.com
01494 818 052
Contact us or send a brief
I am recruiting   I am job seeking
Add New Panel
Image Division Title Text Triple Panel Button Switch Left Right Testimonials Clients Team Title Top Switch Roles Multi Select Three Buttons Video Cancel