×
Pharmaceutical Medical Devices Science Healthcare Communications Service Engineering Laboratory Staff Consumer Dental Animal Health
Request call back Post a brief Submit your CV Submit feedback
Phone  01494 818000
Jobs at Zenopa Office and location What we are about Being a great place to work Team Zenopa History of Zenopa About us
Register Login

Why Zenopa?

We offer a variety of recruitment services which are adaptable to fit with your resourcing requirements. We offer Permanent and Contract solutions, Exclusive arrangements, as well as a dedicated section for Executive Search Assignments.

We Represent Your Business Authentically

Our specialist agency has established metrics on hiring, quality, fit and efficiency to ensure we present you with specific marketing talent for your unique role, with professionalism, transparency and integrity at the heart of everything we do

+ We Work In Synergy With You

Our specialist recruiters work with you to identify and attract your future marketing leaders, engaging them fully with your unique employee value proposition.

= Introducing New Talent Which Creates You Long Term Value

Find new talent with Zenopa.

Three decades of data & powerful emotional intelligence

Our artificial intelligence has continuously enabled us to collect data and provide you with a comprehensive list of candidates within the market for you to chose from.

"I have found Zenopa to be attentive to the client needs, reacting well to feedback and always solution focused."

Clients we work with

Get in touch with our Science team

Nick Walker
Scientific Recruiter

nickw@zenopa.com
01494 818 059
Libby Messitt
Scientific Recruiter

lib@zenopa.com
01494 818 018
James Higgins
Scientific Recruiter

james@zenopa.com
07876594109
Liam Whelan
Executive Recruiter

liam@zenopa.com
01494 818 027
Elisabeth Basnett
Scientific Recruiter

Lis@zenopa.com
01494818025
Maia D'Souza
Laboratory Recruiter

maia@zenopa.com
01494 818021
Olivia Doughty
Scientific Recruiter

olivia@zenopa.com
01494 818013
James Mawby
Science Recruiter

jamesm@zenopa.com
+44 1494 818 017
Toby Chapman
Scientific Recruiter

Toby@zenopa.com
01494 818019
Eric Sharma
Scientific Recruiter

eric@zenopa.com
01494818014
Amy Pearce
Recruitment Team Leader

amyp@zenopa.com
01494 818 052
Contact us or send a brief
I am recruiting   I am job seeking
Add New Panel
Image Division Title Text Triple Panel Button Switch Left Right Testimonials Clients Team Title Top Switch Roles Multi Select Three Buttons Video Cancel