×
Pharmaceutical Medical Devices Science Healthcare Communications Service Engineering Laboratory Staff Consumer Dental Animal Health
Request call back Post a brief Submit your CV Submit feedback
Phone  01494 818000
Jobs at Zenopa Office and location What we are about Being a great place to work Team Zenopa History of Zenopa About us
Register Login

Services

We offer a variety of recruitment services which are adaptable to fit with your resourcing requirements.

Find out more about our services

Permanent Contract Exclusive Executive

A significant part of our business supports clients who are looking to hire on a permanent basis. Here at Zenopa, we understand that each business is different; thus, we ensure that each of our client’s needs is fulfilled by providing them with their very own specialist account manager, who will have the expertise and knowledge to help you through every step of the way of the hiring process.

Our 30-year heritage has enabled us to build a comprehensive database, so that we can find the most aligned candidate for your business, who will create you long-term value. Also, our heritage has enabled us to create relationships with industry leaders in the medical devices, scientific, laboratory, animal health, pharmaceutical, healthcare communications, consumer, dental and service engineering industries.

"In a particularly difficult market, Zenopa identified some very strong candidates for interview and, subsequently, appointment. Importantly, their thorough understanding of 90TEN's requirements meant ..."that every candidate put forward met our brief, which helped save us a huge amount of time. I don't hesitate to recommend Zenopa.  Read more

Clients we work with

Get in touch with our Science team

Nick Walker
Scientific Recruiter

nickw@zenopa.com
01494 818 059
Libby Messitt
Scientific Recruiter

lib@zenopa.com
01494 818 018
James Higgins
Scientific Recruiter

james@zenopa.com
07876594109
Liam Whelan
Executive Recruiter

liam@zenopa.com
01494 818 027
Elisabeth Basnett
Scientific Recruiter

Lis@zenopa.com
01494818025
Maia D'Souza
Laboratory Recruiter

maia@zenopa.com
01494 818021
Olivia Doughty
Scientific Recruiter

olivia@zenopa.com
01494 818013
James Mawby
Science Recruiter

jamesm@zenopa.com
+44 1494 818 017
Toby Chapman
Scientific Recruiter

Toby@zenopa.com
01494 818019
Eric Sharma
Scientific Recruiter

eric@zenopa.com
01494818014
Amy Pearce
Recruitment Team Leader

amyp@zenopa.com
01494 818 052
Contact us or send a brief
I am recruiting   I am job seeking
Add New Panel
Image Division Title Text Triple Panel Button Switch Left Right Testimonials Clients Team Title Top Switch Roles Multi Select Three Buttons Video Cancel